Home
Academy Life
Term Dates

Term Dates

term-dates

School Day 2018/19

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

8:40-10:00 Period 1
10:00-10:20 Tutor Time/Assembly
10:20-10:40 Break
10:40-12:00 Period 2
12:00-13:20 Period 3
13:20-14:00 Lunch
14:00-15:20 Period 4

Wednesday

8:40-10:00 Period 1
10:00-10:20 Tutor Time/Assembly
10:20-10:40 Break
10:40-12:00 Period 2
12:00-13:20 Period 3
13:20-13:55 Lunch
13:55-14:00 Roll call

 

Term Dates 2018/19

Start of Module 1 - Years 7 & 12Monday 3rd September 2018
Start of Module 1 - Years 8,9,10,11 & 13Tuesday 4th September 2018
End of Module 1Thursday 18th October 2018 - FRIDAY is INSET DAY
Start of Module 2 Monday 5th November 2018
End of Module 2 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Start of Module 3Thursday 3rd January 2019
End of Module 3 Thursday 14th February 2019 - FRIDAY is INSET DAY
Start of Module 4 Monday 25th February 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019 - INSET DAY
End of Module 4Friday 5th April 2019
Start of Module 5Tuesday 23rd April 2019
End of Module 5Friday 24th May 2019
Start of Module 6 Monday 3rd June 2019
End of Module 6Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/20

Start of Module 1 - Years 7 & 12Monday 2nd September 2019
Start of Module 1 - Years 8,9,10,11 & 13Tuesday 3rd September 2019
End of Module 1Friday 18th October 2019
Start of Module 2 Monday 4th November 2019
End of Module 2 Fridayday 20th December 2019
Start of Module 3Monday 6th January 2020
End of Module 3 Thursday 13th February 2020 - FRIDAY 14th is an INSET DAY
Start of Module 4 Monday 24th February 2020
End of Module 4Friday 4th April 2020
Start of Module 5Monday 20th April 2020
End of Module 5Friday 22nd May 2020
Start of Module 6 Monday 1st June 2020
End of Module 6Wednesday 22nd July 2020